Members
Actual
14.1°C
Wed Thu Fri Sat
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 24 Oct 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 23 Oct 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 23 Oct 18 1
FERGIE GRANT MEMORIAL Men's and Women's Stableford Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Labour Weekend Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Labour Weekend Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Comp of Day Irish Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 16 Oct 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 16 Oct 18 1
Tom Wyatt Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Tom Wyatt Sat, 13 Oct 18 2
Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
All Irons Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
All Irons Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 10 Oct 18 1
Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 9 Oct 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 9 Oct 18 1
Pro's 2's $2.00 Mon, 8 Oct 18 1
Vets Pennant Mon, 8 Oct 18 1
WGA & Putting Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Comp of day Stableford Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 3 Oct 18 1
September
Mavis Hall Rosebowl Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Canadian Foursome Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Comp of day Medal Round Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
Midweek Ladies Matchplay & Stableford Tue, 25 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Matchplay & Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 25 Sep 18 1
Four ball better ball stableford Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
WGA & Putting Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 19 Sep 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
Black tees Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Blue tees stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
White tees stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
South African Stableford & HP Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
9 Hole South African Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 12 Sep 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
Club Championship Finals Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Club Championship Final Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Stableford F9 Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Comp of day Medal Round Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 5 Sep 18 1
Single Par Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Single Par Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Comp of day - Ambrose Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
August
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 29 Aug 18 1
Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 28 Aug 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 28 Aug 18 1
Men's 36 Hole Chisholm Links Open Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Men's 36 Hole Chisholm Links Open Sun, 26 Aug 18 2
Women's 36 Hole Chisholm Links Open Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Women's 36 Hole Chisholm Links Open Sun, 26 Aug 18 2
Men's and Ladies Masters 18 Hole Chisholm Links Open Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Comp of Day Medal round (Brash Cup) Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 22 Aug 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
9 Holes Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Comp of Day. American Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 15 Aug 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 14 Aug 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 14 Aug 18 1
18 Hole 3rd Round Club Champs Qualifying/WGA/Phyllis Dodgsun Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
9 hole 3rd round Club Championships Qualifying/WGA/Phyllis Dodgsun Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Comp of Day Single Par Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
3rd Rounds Qualifying Club Champs Midweek Ladies Thu, 9 Aug 18 1
9 Hole 3rd round Qualifying Club Champs Midweek Ladies Thu, 9 Aug 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 8 Aug 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies 2nd Round Qualifying Tue, 7 Aug 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies 2nd Round Qualifying Tue, 7 Aug 18 1
Club Championships 2nd Round Qualifying/WGA & Putting/Phyllis Dodgsun Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Club Championships 2nd Round Qualifying/WGA & Putting/Phyllis Dodgsun Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Comp of Day - Medal Round Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 1 Aug 18 1
July
Midweek Ladies 18 Holes Medal - 1st Round Qualifying Club Champs Tue, 31 Jul 18 1
9 Hole Medal - 1st Round Qualifying Club Champs Tue, 31 Jul 18 1
Club Championships 1st Round Qualifying/Phyllis Dodgsun or Stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Club Championships 1st Round Qualifying/Phyllis Dodgsun or Stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Connell Cup (Best 2 of 3 stableford rounds) Sat, 28 Jul 18 3
Comp of day stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 25 Jul 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 24 Jul 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 24 Jul 18 1