Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 21 Apr 21 1
9 Hole M L Stableford Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
M L Stableford - Dorothy Hastie Cup 21-29 - Home Pennants Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Comp of the Day Medal Round Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting Shirley McLeod & National Teams Qualifying Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Vets Gross (50 yrs +) Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Vets Nett (50 yrs +) Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 14 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Midweek ladies Matchplay - Stableford for others Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Chisholm Links Pairs Classic - Festival Cup Medal Round Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Stableford - White Tees Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Chisholm LInks Pairs Classic 4BBB Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
LGU & Putting - Coronation Medal, Aotearoa Cup, NZ Vets Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
18 Hole Easter Stableford Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Easter Stableford Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Comp of Day - Stableford Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
March
Wednesday Stableford & Two's Wed, 31 Mar 21 1
Victor Nelson Single Matchplay 18 holes - Stableford Tue, 30 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 30 Mar 21 1
Vets Pennants Mon, 29 Mar 21 1
9 Hole 4BBB Stableford Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
18 Hole 4BBB Stableford Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
18 Hole 2nd Round Cole Cup Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
9 Hole 2nd Round Chaney Trophy Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Medal Blue Tees Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Mid Week ladies Open Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
Mid Week ladies Open 9 Holes Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & Two's Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
ML Stableford Midweek Women Tue, 23 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Women - Stableford Reina Booth Trophy 80+ Tue, 23 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Comp of Day Stableford Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & Two's Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
Extra LGU National Teams Qualifying 18 Holes Tue, 16 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 16 Mar 21 1
Semi Final Club Champs Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Cole Cup Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Medal Round Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Chaney Trophy Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & Two's Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Extra LGU and Putting Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Extra LGU and Putting 18 Holes Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Single Par-Choice of tees-White Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Single Par-Choice of Tees-Black Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting Home Pennant Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Single Par-Choice of Tees-Blue Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & Two's Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
LGU and Putting 18 Holes Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
February
Second Round Club Champs Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Medal Round- Blue Tees Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
18 Holes 2nd Round Vera Hamer Eclectic Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
9 Holes 2nd Round Vera Hamer Eclectic Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Stableford - 18 Holes Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Gertrude Olsen All Irons Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
9 Holes Hidden Holes Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Alternative Stableford Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
18 Hole 1st Round Vera Hamer Eclectic Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
1st Round Club Champ Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
9 Holes 1st Round Vera Hamer Eclectic Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
ML Stableford Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting Dawn Tilley Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Marg Cooper Cup Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Seeding Round Club Champs Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Alamein Trophy - Best Gross Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Alternative Stableford Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Stableford Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Gertrude Olsen Trophy Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Front 9 Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Trengrove Gross, Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 6 Feb 21 3
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Back 9 Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
LGU and Putting 18 Holes Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
January
9 Hole American Foursome Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Trengrove Gross, Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 30 Jan 21 2
18 Hole American Foursome Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
ML Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
9 Holes Stableford Front 9 Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
18 Holes Stableford Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Trengrove Gross, Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
9 Holes Stableford Sat, 23 Jan 21 1