Competition List


Event Date
August
18 Holes LGU & Putting 1st Round Qual CC Tue, 2 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
9 Holes LGU & Putting 1st Rnd Qual CC Tue, 2 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 3 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Medal Blue Tees (Ringers) Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$10.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
18 Holes LGU & Putting 1st Round Qualifying Club Champs Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
9 Holes LGU & Putting 1st Round Qualifying Club Champs Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
18 Holes Medal 2nd Round Qual CC Tue, 9 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
9 Holes Medal 2nd Rnd Qual CC Tue, 9 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 10 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$10.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
18 Holes Medal 2nd Qualifying Round Club Champs Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
9 Holes Medal 2nd Round Qualifying Club Champs Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 17 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Medal Blue Tees (Ringers) Sat, 20 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Any
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 24 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Any
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Laing Final - Round 1 Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 31 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close