Members
Actual
7.8°C
Thu Fri Sat Sun
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 22 May 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 22 May 18 1
Comp of day Stableford Sat, 19 May 18 1
Cole Cup Sat, 19 May 18 3
Chaney Trophy Sat, 19 May 18 3
Qualifying LaingTrophy - Medal Sat, 19 May 18 1
Bisque Par 9 holes Sat, 19 May 18 1
Bisque Par Sat, 19 May 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 16 May 18 1
9 Hole Extra LGU Tue, 15 May 18 1
Extra LGU Midweek Ladies 18 Holes Tue, 15 May 18 1
Stableford Sat, 12 May 18 1
George Burns Sat, 12 May 18 2
4BBB Stableford Sat, 12 May 18 1
4BBB Stableford 9 Holes Sat, 12 May 18 1
Cole Cup Sat, 12 May 18 2
Chaney Trophy Sat, 12 May 18 2
Golden Oldies stableford Wed, 9 May 18 1
Stableford 18 holes. Tue, 8 May 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 8 May 18 1
Senior B Pennant Sun, 6 May 18 1
George Burns Sat, 5 May 18 1
WGA & Putting 9 holes HP Sat, 5 May 18 1
WGA & Putting Sat, 5 May 18 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 2 May 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 1 May 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 1 May 18 1
April
stableford 9 hole Sat, 28 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sat, 28 Apr 18 1
Chaney Trophy Sat, 28 Apr 18 1
Cole Cup Sat, 28 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sat, 28 Apr 18 1
Soul Sports 9 Hole Ambrose Fri, 27 Apr 18 1
Members and Guest ANZAC stableford 12pm start Wed, 25 Apr 18 1
9 Hole Extra LGU Tue, 24 Apr 18 1
Extra LGU Midweek Ladies 18 Holes Tue, 24 Apr 18 1
Trengrove Sat, 21 Apr 18 3
Golden Oldies Wed, 18 Apr 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 17 Apr 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 17 Apr 18 1
2's Comp $2.00 Mon, 16 Apr 18 1
Vets Pennants Mon, 16 Apr 18 1
Trengrove Sat, 14 Apr 18 2
Vi Campbell 9 holes Sat, 14 Apr 18 3
Vi Campbell & HP Stableford Sat, 14 Apr 18 3
Golden Oldies Wed, 11 Apr 18 1
Women's Midweek Pennant Mon, 9 Apr 18 1
Junior A Pennant Sun, 8 Apr 18 1
WGA & Putting 9 & Home Links Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
WGA & Putting Shirley McCleod & Nat teams Qual Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
Trengrove Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
Open Tournament - Ladies 18 Hole Thu, 5 Apr 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 4 Apr 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 3 Apr 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 3 Apr 18 1
March
Easter Stableford Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Comp of the day Stableford Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Easter Stableford 9 holes Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 28 Mar 18 1
Australian Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Hole Tue, 27 Mar 18 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Ladies Tue, 27 Mar 18 1
Otago Anniversary Stableford Competition Mon, 26 Mar 18 1
Anniversary Mixed 4BBB Mon, 26 Mar 18 1
St Kilda Tavern Sun, 25 Mar 18 1
Club Championship Senior A Sat, 24 Mar 18 1
Vi Campbell & HP Stableford Sat, 24 Mar 18 2
Vi Campbell 9 holes Sat, 24 Mar 18 2
Comp of the day Stableford Sat, 24 Mar 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 21 Mar 18 1
9 Hole Extra LGU Tue, 20 Mar 18 1
Extra LGU Midweek Ladies 18 Holes Tue, 20 Mar 18 1
Intermediate Pennant Sun, 18 Mar 18 1
Comp of the day stableford Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
Club Championships Senior B to Junior B Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
9 Hole Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
Nancy McCormack 36 Holes 4Sum Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 14 Mar 18 1
9 Hole Stableford and 2's Tue, 13 Mar 18 1
A Vets 2's Comp Mon, 12 Mar 18 1
B Vets Golf Stableford Mon, 12 Mar 18 1
Senior A club champs Sun, 11 Mar 18 1
4BBB Comp of the Day Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Vi Campbell & HP Stableford Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Vi Campbell 9 holes Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Club Championships Senior B to Junior B Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Club Championships Senior A Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
LGU and Putting 18 hole Thu, 8 Mar 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Thu, 8 Mar 18 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 7 Mar 18 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 6 Mar 18 1
LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 6 Mar 18 1
WGA & Putting 9 Home Links Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
WGA & Putting Coronation/ Aotearoa/ Vets cup Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
Single Par Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
2018 New Zealand & Sydney Golf Cruise Thu, 1 Mar 18 1
February
Golden Oldies Wed, 28 Feb 18 1
Midweek Australian Stableford 18 hole Tue, 27 Feb 18 1
9 Hole Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 27 Feb 18 1
Legends Amateur Comp Mon, 26 Feb 18 2
FMG Legends Professional Card Mon, 26 Feb 18 2
Non Amateur FMG Legends Mon, 26 Feb 18 2
Non Amateur FMG Legends Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
Legends Amateur Comp Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
FMG Legends Professional Card Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
Vera Hamer Eclectic 9 Hole Players Sat, 24 Feb 18 2
Comp of day Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
Club Championships Senior B to Junior B Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
Vera Hamer Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 18 2
Club Championships Senior A Sat, 24 Feb 18 1